Conference Committee

  • Home
  • ::    Conference Committee

Conference Committee

The conference organizing committee sincerely invites any potential reviewers to help with the quality control of the conference proceedings. Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to

Conference Chairs

Prof. Shaofeng Liu, Plymouth University, UK
Prof. Joy Kutaka-Kennedy, National University, USA

Conference Program Chairs

Prof. Deepak L. Waikar, Singapore University, Singapore

Prof. Sérgio Dominique-Ferreira, Polytechnic Institute of Cavado and Ave, Portugal

Technical Committee Members

Dr. Tham Jen Sern,Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Noor azman Ali, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Asst. Prof. Orathai Piayura, Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Dr. Wei-Hung Chen, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

Asoc. prof. Yuhanis Ab. Aziz, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Lecturer R.M.K. Samudrika Rasanjalee, University of Sri Jayewardenepura Nugegoda, Sri Lanka

Dr. Nor Siah Jaharuddin, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Copyright © 2020 International Conference on Leadership and Management